Posted on

Pamela MooreKnown by millions as “Sister Mary” for her role in Queensryche’s platinum selling “Operation Mindcrime”, ’s “Resurrect Me” is a full length offering that combines the best elements of heavy metal music, both past and present. Featuring Jeff Loomis (Nevermore), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Brooke Lizotte (Jennifer Hudson, Leona Lewis) , and popular Chicago based metal guitarist Michael Posch, “Resurrect Me” brings an uncompromising wall of sound while showcasing Pamela’s three and a half octave range and melodic vocal arrangements. Four years in the making, “Resurrect Me” is a well-polished powerful 10 track album that stands on its own against anything in today’s metal marketplace! Official release date is set for Tuesday May 14th, 2013.

Track listing:

  1. Acquiescent
  2. Melt Into You
  3. Paranoia
  4. We Are Damaged
  5. Resurrect Me
  6. The Sky Is Falling
  7. Awakening
  8. Breaking Down
  9. Desperate By Design
  10. Wide Awake (Phoenix Rising)

For pre-order bundles & sound samples visit:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee