Posted on

Raven - ExtermiNation are that rare thing in music, true originals – cut these guys with a razor and they will bleed true heavy metal – a more intense live band does not exist on this planet!

Today Invisible Oranges is streaming another new track from

ExtermiNation.  The song “Fight” can be streamed HERE.

The lyric video is for the song “Destroy All Monsters” can be viewed HERE.

ExtermiNation will be released in Scandinavia on April 22nd, in Germany on April 24th, in Europe on April 27th and in the USA on April 28th as a digipak version (incl. 1 bonus track), 2LP gatefold green vinyl version and download through SPV/Steamhammer.  The album is available for pre-order HERE.

Track Listing Digipak:

1. Destroy All Monsters

2. Tomorrow

3. It`s Not What You Got

4. Fight

5. Battle March/Tank Treads (The Blood Runs Red)

6. Feeding The Monster

7. Fire Burns Within

8. Scream

9. One More Day

10. Thunder Down Under

11. No Surrender

12. Golden Dawn

13. Silver Bullet

14. River Of No Return

15. Malice In Geordieland  (Bonus Track)

For More Info Visit:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee