Posted on

UK based metalcore band has announced their debut EP , set to release December 4th.” The six track album, produced by Ash Scott features singles like “Bloodwater” and “The Amendment”, setting the band apart in Exeter scene. The band has recently released their new single, “Fighting Blind” from the forthcoming album which features Matt Stuart from The Dreamer Within.

“Being trapped in a hateful relationship, ‘’ is the voice from some of the lowest points in our lives,” says Ryan Simmons, guitarist.

Watch ’s “Fighting Blind” music video below and make sure to pre-order a physical copy of on the band’s online store.

Premonitions Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Fighting Blind
  3. Bloodwater
  4. The Amendment
  5. Oxygen
  6. Sins Of Epitah

Connect with :


About Reign Eternal:

Reign Eternal is a five piece metalcore outfit based in Exeter Devon UK. Fresh onto the scene with their formation in 2014, they combine a mix of catchy, melodic choruses and heavy riffs. This band are destined for a bright future ahead, releasing their first single “Bloodwater” mid year with a follow up of their debut music video “Fighting Blind Feat. Matt Stuart” which immediately had an impact through the likes of social media and started to attract interest not just in the UK, but also overseas.

Reign Eternal is an easy listening mash up of all things heavy including powerful lyrics and a groove that will leave you no choice but to move your heads up and down.

As this young band started a little over a year ago they have come far and still aim to climb through the ranks and pursue their interests, love and passion for the genre and the live aspect of the scene.

One thought on “Reign Eternal Announce ‘Premonitions’ EP (video)

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee