Posted on

Scorpion ChildNuclear Blast is pleased to announce that the featured single this week from an up-and-coming artist is “Polygon Of Eyes” by deputized rockers  of Austin, Texas! Download the “Polygon Of Eyes” single here on Itunes.

“Polygon Of Eyes” comes off ’s self-titled debut album, also available on iTunes.

View the “Polygon Of Eyes” lyric video on YouTube:

“Liquor” is ’s latest lyric video:

SCORPION CHILD will be headlining the Sumerian Stage at this summer’s Rockstar Mayhem Festival.  Tour dates are at:

Primed to join the elite ranks of rock’s present day ambassadors such as Graveyard, The Sword, Wolfmother, and Rival Sons, SCORPION CHILD‘s first studio album – produced and arranged by Chris “Frenchie” Smith (The Answer, Jet, And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, The Toadies, Dax Riggs) – is a shining contribution to the latest annuls in rock’s still-evolving history.

The track listing for Scorpion Child is:
1.  Kings Highway
2.  Polygon Of Eyes
3.  The Secret Spot
4.  Salvation Slave
5.  Liquor
6.  Antioch
7.  In The Arms Of Ecstasy
8.  Paradigm
9.  Red Blood (The River Flows)
Exclusive iTunes BONUS TRACK:
10.  Lover’s Leap

Meet the band via video clips on the SCORPION CHILD YouTube Channel:


  • Aryn Jonathan Black – Vocals
  • Chris Cowart – Lead Guitar
  • Tom Frank – Rhythm Guitar
  • Shaun Avants – Bass
  • Shawn Alvear – Drums

Visit SCORPION CHILD online at:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.