Posted on

Hot on the heels of the July 15 release of their new album Starstruck, intergalactic metallers N’ Beautiful made their debut appearance at the legendary Wacken Open Air in on August 5, 2022. The tore through a blistering set, which included cuts from their new album; mesmerizing the audience with their unique hybrid of and modern infused with industrial, punk, and electro- overtones and off-the-wall stage show.

Live, the band puts together a fission-bomb of a show to wow people with tracks from their self-produced albums “ Over Hell” (2015) and “Element Of Sex” (2018). In just a few months, N’ BEAUTIFUL managed to from playing the tiniest bars in to the huge stages of Lucca and Eutropia. But whether a small club or a gargantuan concert venue, the group is equally at home, and will take no prisoners!  visuals, make- and costumes, along with bombshell singer Herma keep the audience involved and nailed to the stage, for a performance that is truly of a kind.

But of course, all the visuals in the world won’t work if inventive, intriguing, catchy music isn’t there, so make no mistake, N’ Beautiful has substance to their visual stimulation. The videos, the recordings, the outfits, the props and effects, the merchandise design… N’ BEAUTIFUL produce everything themselves in-house, and everything you see is “homemade” with dedication and painstaking attention to detail. Catchy tunes along with an incendiary stage presence have helped to generate a loyal fan base which is absolutely enamored with the storyline and the characters of the band.

Srl released N’ Beautiful’s new album ‘Starstruck’ on July 15, 2022. The band is the ultimate rock n’ roll sideshow from outer space: a unique concoction of and modern infused with industrial, punk, and electro- overtones, blending in varying influences from across the musical spectrum to create a sound all their own.

Starstruck Tracklisting:

  1. Tonight We Go To War
  2. Drop It 2 The B
  3. This Is Not
  4. Defy The Light
  5. Deep End
  6. Schadenfreude
  7. Pull Of
  8. Pray Tell Me
  9. Angels Be Fallin’


Herma – Vocals

Nemes –

L0r1 –

Big Daddy Ray – Bass

Evey – Drums


N’ Beautiful Social Media:


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.