Posted on

Slash, Grammy-winning rock guitarist and songwriter’s forthcoming second studio album APOCALYPTIC LOVE and will be available everywhere tomorrow (Tuesday, March 6) and on iTunes: Listen to the song at below:

APOCALYPTIC LOVE features SLASH and his bandmates Myles Kennedy and The ConspiratorsMyles Kennedy (vocals), Brent Fitz (drums) and Todd Kerns (bass)– and will be released May 22 on SLASH’s own label Dik Hayd International that’s distributed through EMI. The group will launch a headlining U.S. tour May 3 in Baltimore, tickets for which are available now on

The full track listing for APOCALYPTIC LOVE is below. All the songs were written together by SLASH and Myles Kennedy.

  1. Apocalyptic Love
  2. One Last Thrill
  3. Standing in the Sun
  4. You’re a Lie
  5. No More Heroes
  6. Halo
  7. We Will Roam
  8. Anastasia
  9. Not for Me
  10. Bad Rain
  11. Hard & Fast
  12. Far and Away
  13. Shots Fired

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.