Posted on

Pop-punk titans Sleeping With Sirens have dropped a new acoustic version of their titular album track Complete Collapse (out via Sumerian Records). The band has previously released music videos for tracks Crosses featuring Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath, Let You Down featuring Charlotte Sands, Complete Collapse and their latest visual accompaniment for Be Happy featuring Royal & The Serpent, which altogether have amassed over 5.3 million views on YouTube. The band has also wrapped up a triumphant return to Australia and has their eyes set on their upcoming EU/UK Spring tour with Don Broco. Listen to Complete Collapse (Acoustic) here and be sure to stay tuned for more Sleeping With Sirens news coming soon.

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.