Posted on

Snowy Shaw - Live In HellAfter the live-album “ … IS ALIVE !” and the Live DVD/CD Boxset “The Liveshow: 25 Years of Madness In The Name Of Metal”, it’s time to close the circle with the third live album LIVE IN HELL” !

LIVE IN HELL” has a release date set for Friday January 23, 2015 and will be released through Wunderwurld Music. It will only be available through all popular download/streaming sites !

Just as with the other two live releases, the material was recorded during the 2 special theatrical shows :

May 27, 2011 – Brewhouse – Gothenburg – Sweden

Nov 3, 2012 – Sparbankshallen – Varberg – Sweden


Track list :

1. Book of Heavy Metal

2. Halloween  Feat: Michael Denner & Andy La Rocque
3. Dusk / le theatre
4. Blood Countess Bathory  Feat: Opera Diabolicus
5. Fire
6. Come to the / Sabbat
7. Serpentine Offering
8. The Dimmu Medley
9. My Friend/THE END. Feat: Gus G
10. Unguentum Sabbati
11. Dracula sucks / Munsters!
12. 365 reasons / Into the moonlight
13. Evil Feat: Pete Blakk, Michael Denner & Andy La Rocque, Opera Diabolicus.

Bonus Track : Heathendom

Line Up :

: lead vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards and drums

Mark U Black: Lead guitar, backing vox
Vikki Valkyrie: Bass, lead and backing vox
Petter Karlsson: Drums, lead vox on Into The Moonlight

Follow through these sites :

2 thoughts on “Snowy Shaw – Live In Hell Details Revealed!

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee