Posted on

Stud - Out of  the DarknessThe Finnish Heavy Rockers from have revealed today all details from their upcoming album.

The band has been around since 1986 and after a break is back with their new album “OUT OF THE DARKNESS” with a release date set for October 18, 2013!

From this 11 – track release, the band has uploaded today the Official Lyric Video for “Feel Good” which can be watched at this location

The band has also revealed the abum artwork and track list for “Out Of The Darkness” today :

Track List :

  1. Out Of The Darkness 4:11
  2. Rock Little Mama 3:17
  3. Renegade 4:27
  4. Lovers In The Night 3:20
  5. Holy Light 5:45
  6. Traveller 5:11
  7. Run To The Shelter 3:36
  8. Secrets Of Love 3:53
  9. Feel Good 4:24
  10. Sea Child 4:02
  11. Reach Out 8:03

 is :

Vocals: Ari Toivanen
Guitars: Mika kansikas
Bass: Matti Jalonen
Drums: Stenda Kukkonen

Follow STUD through these sites :


Official website :

Twitter :

Facebook :

YouTube :


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.