Posted on

SWEET & LYNCH Release Behind The Scenes Video From The Making of “Unified” New Album “Unified” Available November 10th via Frontiers Music Srl

Frontiers Music Srl is set to release the second album from SWEET & LYNCH, “Unified”.  The highly anticipated follow up to the band’s Billboard charting debut, “Only to Rise” will be available on November 10th. 

Today the band has released an exclusive behind the scenes video, documenting the process of recording “Unified”.  Watch it below.

Listen to the first single from the album,“Promised Land” HERE.

Order the album here: or at the links below




Google Play:

  All digital pre-orders come with an instant download of  “Promised Land.”

 Follow the band on Spotify to be alerted when the album is released and to add “Promised Land” to your favorite playlists:

SWEET & LYNCH is centered around the talents of guitarist/vocalist Michael Sweet of heavy metal stalwarts STRYPER (ex-BOSTON) and iconic guitarist George Lynch (LYNCH MOB, KXM, ex-DOKKEN) along with bassist James Lomenzo (ex MEGADETH, WHITE LION, BLACK LABEL SOCIETY) and drummer Brian Tichy (The Dead Daisies, ex-WHITESNAKE).  In addition to his vocal and guitar work, Michael Sweet handled all of the production duties on “Unified”

Track Listing:

Promised Land



Make Your Mark

Tried & True


Find Your Way

Heart Of Fire

Bridge Of Broken Lies

Better Man

Live To Die


Michael Sweet – Lead Vocals, Guitars
George Lynch – Lead Guitars
James Lomenzo – Bass Guitar
Brian Tichy – Drums

For More Info Visit:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.