Posted on

Britain’s THE JOKERS have released a video for their single “Run 4 Cover”.  The video is available for viewing on the SPV YouTube Channel:

The song is taken from the band’s new album Hurricane that was released October 2nd in North America as CD, LP and Digital Download.

Following up on their 2013 release Rock’n’Roll Is Alive, THE JOKERS used every opportunity to present their haunting rock songs to the public. Countless club gigs all over the UK, a three-week tour of Spain, and appearances at renowned festivals, such as Planet Rockstock, Hard Rock Hell and GuildfestTHE JOKERS know that they usually find the most important inspiration for their music in the streets.  These guys are no joke and are ready to rock the world!

The Jokers - HurricaneTRACKLISTING CD:

  1. Run 4 Cover 3:42
  2. Hurricane 3:35
  3. Her Word Is Love 4:25
  4. She`s On Fire 4:33
  5. Summer Time 2:52
  6. Angel 4:48
  7. Lockdown 3:05
  8. Dream 6:03
  9. Salvation 2:46
  10. Silver City 3:42
  11. Everywhere I Go 3:31
  12. Rockerman 3:45



Paul Hurst (guitar)

Phil Hartley (bass)

Wane Parry (vocals)

Dan Evans (drums)


For More Info Visit:

One thought on “THE JOKERS Release New Video For “Run 4 Cover” (video)

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.