Posted on

; the critically acclaimed British hard rock band are set to release their new studio album, Generation Me, worldwide on March 18, 2016 via Frontiers Music SRL. The highly anticipated third album from the band will be the first to feature new lead singer Mitchel Emms and new guitarist Tao Grey.

Today have released another track from Generation Me.  Get an exclusive first listen to the song “Bloodsucker” HERE.

The video for the song, “Let it Begin” can be viewed

The song “The Devil” can be heard HERE.  Check out the title track of HERE.

Generation Me can be pre-ordered on iTunes: and on Amazon: All digital pre-orders include instant grat track downloads of “Let it Begin,” “The Devil,” “” and “Bloodsucker.”

Word of mouth in the rock community is that ‘s Generation Me album is a triumphant return-to-form, celebrating a raft of spectacular big sounding songs bursting with hi-octane rock energy.

Produced by Laurie Mansworth, mixed by Tony Newton and mastered by Ade Emsley, Generation Me is the follow up to 2014’s heralded Running With The Dogs album. It is a hands-down, mind-blowing rock extravaganza that will have fans pumping their fists in the air and singing along while begging for more.

Since THE TREATMENT firstarrived in 2011 with their debut album, This Might Hurt, they’ve played numerous festivals including Sonisphere, Download and most recently, Steelhouse, and toured extensively with Alice Cooper, Steel Panther, Kiss, Motley Crue, Slash, and W.A.S.P.

Album Track listing

Let It Begin

The Devil

Tell Us The Truth

Backseat Heartbeat

Cry Tough

We Are Beautiful

I Know She Knows


Better Think Again

Light The Sun



Mitchel Emms (vocals)

Tagore Grey (guitar)

Tao Grey (guitar)

Dhani Mansworth (drums)

Rick ‘Swoggle’ Newman (bass)





One thought on “THE TREATMENT Debut New Track “Bloodsucker”

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee