Posted on

These Hearts 2THESE HEARTS have teamed up with Alternative Press to stream their forthcoming sophomore album, Yours To Take, in its entirety for two consecutive days. Mixed by Andrew Wade (A DAY TO REMEMBER) and mastered by Joey Sturgis (ASKING ALEXANDRIA, THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA), Yours To Take is a culmination of hard work and a matured sound. Listen to the full album stream here.

An ideal mix of eleven heavy and emotional tracks THESE HEARTS’ new album, Yours To Take, is about their fans, their relationships and life on the road.  With spot-on guest vocals from Bert Poncet from CHUNK! NO, CAPTAIN CHUNK! and Mattie Montgomery from FOR TODAY, Yours To Take is a brilliant example of what it really means to hone your craft. With their energy turned all the way up THESE HEARTS are an inspiration to fans across the world, and rely on their steadfast values and passion to rise to the top, all while staying true to themselves and their message.

A combination of effortless harmonies and emotive breakdowns, THESE HEARTS are carrying the torch lit by iconic Victory bands A DAY TO REMEMBER and TAKING BACK SUNDAY.  See THESE HEARTS perform their new single “Been Through Hell” along with more favorites on their upcoming headlining tour, beginning July 18th. Download “Been Through Hell” on iTunes and pre-order your copy of Yours To Take today at

Track Listing:

  1. This Is Love (Feat. Bert Poncet)
  2. The Inconvenience
  3. Psycho
  4. Miserable
  5. Been Through Hell
  6. Last Man Alive
  7. Birds of A Feather
  8. Undecided Story
  9. War (Feat. Mattie Montgomery)
  10. LOTR
  11. Never Mind Me

For more information on These Hearts:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.