Posted on

In December of 2015, three bands with three different stylistic approaches to aggressive music, but a common outlook on the world, came together to create a collective piece of work – The Depression Sessions. Those three bands were , and . 

Previously only available digitally and on vinyl, Nuclear Blast Entertainment will release the results of this experience for the first time on CD on November 24th (Record Store Day). The pressing will be limited to 2,000 copies world-wide, so get yours before they’re all gone!

was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Will Putney. All the bands tracked in December 2015 at Graphic Nature Audio in Belleville, NJ. Cover art was created by Dan Bradley with a layout by Forefathers.

track listing: 
1. – They Will Know Another
2. – Sensory Deprivation
3.  – Flatlining
4. – Du Hast (RAMMSTEIN cover)
5. – Black Hole Sun (SOUNDGARDEN cover)
6.  – The Perfect Drug (NINE INCH NAILS cover)


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee