Posted on

T&N Release Brand new video for Slave to the Empire featuring George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, and Brian Tichy. The song is the title track of the band’s debut album, which contains seven original songs along with five Dokken remakes. Vocals are split between several different singers including Tim “Ripper” Owens, Doug Pinnick (Kings X), Sebastian Bach and Robert Mason (Warrant). The great thing about this album is that it feels like a concert, mixing some old greats with some new tunes.

Producers: Jeff Pilson and Mark McLaughlin
Directed by: George Lynch and Mark McLaughlin
Cinematography: Neal McConnell,Mark McLaughlin and Kenny Chang
Edited by: Eric Medina

“Slave To The Empire” track listing:

  1. Slave To The Empire
  2. Sweet Unknown
  3. Tooth And Nail (feat. Doug Pinnick)
  4. It’s Not Love (feat. Robert Mason)
  5.  Rhythm Of The Soul
  6. When Eagles Die
  7. Into The Fire (Jeff Pilson)
  8. Alone Again (feat. Sebastian Bach)
  9. Mind Control
  10. Kiss Of Death (feat. Tim “Ripper” Owens)
  11. Jesus Train
  12. Access Denied
Click here to read our Review of Slave to the Empire

Visit the band at:

T&N on iTunes

T&N on Amazon

T&N on RPR 

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.