Posted on

Turisas - Turisas 2013 have teamed with to premiere an in-depth track-by-track detailing the band’s acclaimed new release ‘TURISAS2013’.

Watch the track-by-track here:

Critics are raving about the new release, as calls the album “a clear contender for Of The Year honors,” and gives the stars, raving, “these Finns have written an that will sound superb live – breathtaking even… have made an for themselves as a today, writing songs about yesterday, hoping to inspire the actions of tomorrow.”

You can check out ‘TURISAS2013’ online here:

More Miles” music video – watch here

Making of “ More Miles” music video – watch here

“Piece By Piece” lyric video – watch here

“Into The Free” static track – watch here

“For Your Own Good” static track – watch here

‘TURISAS2013’ is available in physical formats at Best Buy, FYE, Hastings and your favorite record store, in limited edition and exclusive mail order bundles via, and digitally through iTunes and Amazon.

‘TURISAS2013’ Track Listing:

1. For Your Own Good

2. More Miles

3. Piece by Piece

4. Into The Free

5. Run Bhang-Eater, Run!

6. Greek

7. The Days Passed

8. No Good Story Ever Starts With Drinking Tea

9. We Ride Together

is (from L-R in above):

Olli Vanska – violin

Jaakko Jakku – drums

Jesper Anastasiadis – bass

Mathias Nygard – vocals

Robert Engstrand – keyboards

Jussi Wickstrom –


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.