Posted on

Tygers Of Pan Tang - Only The BraveThe first single from the highly anticipated comeback album from the NWOBHM legends Tygers Of Pan Tang is called “Only The Brave” and on the 9th of September it is released as 7” vinyl EP with the exclusive B-side song “What You Say”, which will only be available on this 7”ep. The vinyl is limited to 500 copies.

The song “Only The Brave” will also be released on all digital platforms on the 9th of September along with a top professional music video.

Facts about the upcoming self titled Tygers Of Pan Tang album, which will be released worldwide on through Mighty Music/Target Group on the 21st October on LP, colour LP, CD and DD.

  • Recorded at The Blast Studio in Newcastle
  • Mixed by Soren Andersen (Mike Tramp, Glenn Hughles)
  • 11 songs of melodic hard rock that will satisfy both new and old fans.
  • Released on LP, ltd. Edition colour LP, CD and on all digital platforms.
  • Mastering by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem).
  • License deals in North America, South America and Japan.

Robb Weir – guitars
Jacopo Meille – vocals
Micky Crystal – guitars
Gav Gray – bass
Craig Ellis – drums & percussion
You can order the 7″ vinyl EP along with the upcoming album from the band’s official webshop:

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.