Posted on

Frontiers Records is proud to announce the release of the first new album in 18 years from New Jersey rockers : DIG IN DEEP is due out on April 20th in Europe and April 24th in North America and features the original line-up. With recent appearances at Sweden Rock, Download, Firefest, Hard Rock Hell and Hard in Rio, the band realized they still had a huge fan base worldwide and the timing was perfect for a new album.

Formed in New Jersey in 1990, released their major label debut DON’T COME EASY in 1991. The album contained the hit AOR songs “Forever Young” and “Seasons” as well as “Wings” and “End Of The Summer Days,” whose respective videos, along with “Forever Young,” were in heavy rotation on MTV. has sold hundreds of thousands of albums worldwide. is: Danny Vaughn (lead vocals), Brooke St. James (lead guitar/backing vocals), Jimi Kennedy (bass/backing vocals) and Michael Clayton (drums/backing vocals).

will headline Firefest in the United Kingdom in October, 2012.

Tyketto DIG IN DEEP track listing

  1. Faithless
  2. Love To Love
  3. Here’s Hoping It Hurts
  4. Battle Lines
  5. The Fight Left In Me
  6. Evaporate
  7. Monday
  8. Dig In Deep
  9. Sound Off
  10. Let This One Slide
  11. This Is How We Say Goodbye


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.