Posted on

FAKE THE ATTACK BAND PROMO 9-25-15UK alternative pop/rock four-piece Fake The Attack has just released their debut LP, ‘Stranger Times’, which is now available on iTunes.

The album was produced by John Mitchell and engineered by Ben Humphreys, Mike Tompa and James Billinge at Outhouse Studios, Reading, UK.

Based in Hampshire, South England, Fake The Attack formed in November of 2009 and since then have been relentlessly trying to reach as many people as they possibly can with their music. The band has shared stages with the likes of Funeral For A Friend, The Dangerous Summer, Blitz Kids and many more.

A music video for the track “Cellar Door” is set to premiere online very shortly. Stay tuned for details.

Fake The Attack will celebrate the release of the album with a local show tonight at The Sanctuary in Basingstoke. A tour supporting Altered Sky will follow in November. See tour flyer below.

Track Listing:FAKE THE ATTACK CD ART 9-25-15

  1. Pangea
  2. Foreign Words
  3. Through the Trees
  4. Drive
  5. A Close Run Thing
  6. Stranger Times
  7. Wildwood
  8. Belize
  9. Inevitable
  10. Cellar Door
  11. Live Free

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.