Posted on

DOGSFLESH, the English thrash metal / crossover band has released their new album title track single “March of the Damned” to all streaming platforms and to worldwide media / radio representatives for familiarization and airplay.

The single is taken from the upcoming new 4th Dogsflesh – “March of the Damned” album to be released in early 2023.

Dogsflesh band line-up:

Rob Moore – Guitar/Vocals
Dave Earl – Lead Guitar
Tim Whitfield – Bass
Daz O’Grady – Drums

For the latest Dogsflesh news and music, go to the band’s official social media sites:

Dogsflesh official Facebook page

Dogsflesh official Instagram page


Dogsflesh are an English thrash metal / crossover band, formed in the wastelands of Teesside, England in May 1982 by guitarist Rob Moore. They started life as one of the early pioneers of English hardcore punk along with The Exploited, GBH, Discharge, Onslaught and Broken Bones, as they regularly performed in the UK and internationally.

Since 2016, Dogsflesh shifted their musical style towards thrash metal, but the bands early influences can still be heard in some of their tracks. They have supported and toured with metal bands such as Onslaught, Municipal Waste, Wolfsbane, Paul DiAnno, Eyehategod, Rhapsody Of Fire, Evil Scarecrow and Blitzkrieg among many others.

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.