Posted on

With thunderous glory, Incursion present their full-length album ” Blinding Force ” on No Remorse Records. Harking back to metal’s glory era, the album’s nine songs have squarely placed them poised to ride the momentum of their debut EP ” The Hunter “.

The band consists of vocalist Steve Samson, guitarists Maxx Havick and Michael Lashinsky, drummer Dan Douchette, and bassist Robbie Crede. Like ” The Hunter “, ” Blinding Force ” was produced by the band and engineer Chris Short ( Alestorm ) and mixed and mastered by Jorg Uken at Soundlodge Recording (Anvil, Ravager, Slaughter Day). The artwork was masterfully done by Marcos Miller (Desaster , Decimator, Mental Horror).

The single ” Running Out ” released as a limited-edition 12″ vinyl on September 16th and available exclusively by Incursion. It also features the Triumph classic ” Allied Forces ” as a non-album exclusive B-side, which features Jean-Pierre Abboud from Traveler and Matheus Lucian from Hell Gun. Incursion are ready to take their metallic onslaught to fans of Traditional Heavy Metal!

“Blinding Force” track list:

  1. Blinding Force
  2. Vengeance
  3. Running Out
  4. The Sentinel
  5. The Rites
  6. Master Of Evil
  7. Strike Down
  8. Hang ’em High
  9. Riot Act


Follow the band at these links:


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.