Posted on

THE END MACHINE are back with their sophomore album, “Phase2,” out today on Frontiers Music Srl. It follows on the heels of their well-received and successful self-titled debut album released in 2019. The End Machine features former classic lineup Dokken members George Lynch and Jeff Pilson with the awesome singer Robert Mason(Warrant, Lynch Mob) on lead vocals. Classic Dokken drummer Mick Brown handled drums on the first album, but is now retired, so in his place behind the drum kit is none other than his brother Steve Brown.

Stream/order “Phase2” HERE:

Watch the video for “Crack the Sky” HERE:
The new The End Machine record “Phase2” builds on the great bluesy hard rock music of the debut, but sees the band move more towards more towards a classic ’80s hard rock sound and the result is a 2.0 reboot of a killer music machine.
1.  The Rising
2.  Blood And Money
3.  We Walk Alone
4.  Dark Divide
5.  Crack The Sky
6.  Prison Or Paradise
7.  Plastic Heroes
8.  Scars
9.  Shine Your Light
10. Devil’s Playground
11. Born Of Fire
12. Destiny
Connect with The End Machine


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.