Posted on

Vindictiv_Cage_Of_Infinity_ESM252Swedish metallers will release their new album Cage Of Infinity on May 10th via Escape Music. The cover artwork was done by Carl-André Beckston and the CD was mixed by Lars Chriss (LION’S SHARE), and mastered by Mike Lind.

Cage Of Infinity track listing:

  1. The Chosen
  2. Cage Of Infinity
  3. Down In A Black Hole
  4. Choices
  5. Astronaut
  6. Human Emergency
  7. Resistance
  8. Orphans
  9. Son Of Fate
  10. The Encounter
  11.  Screaming For Answers (bonus track)


Stefan Lindholm: Guitars
Marco Sandron: Vocals
Pontus Larsson: Keys
Nalle Påhlsson: Bass
Henrik Hedman: Drums

released two albums so far — the self-titled debut in 2008 and “Ground Zero” in 2009. Band leader and guitar wiz Stefan Lindholm has been a successful soloist on a number of albums, among them record producer Tom Galley‘s international project “Phenomena” and “Soulspell”. Other great vocalists Stefan has worked with include Tony Martin (BLACK SABBATH), Oliver Hartmann (AT VANCE, AVANTASIA), Göran Edman (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, JOHN NORUM) and Mark Boals (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, RING OF FIRE).


What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.