Posted on

The Vintage Caravan - VoyageIcelandic classic rockers THE VINTAGE CARAVAN have revealed the cover art, track listing and release date for their upcoming debut album entitled Voyage. The stunning artwork created by artist Alex Matus ( can be seen below. Voyage will be made available on January 10 (Europe) and January 21, 2014 (North America). Pre-order your copy today via

Commented singer/guitarist Óskar Logi: “We are very excited about Voyage finally being released internationally. It will be a bit different from the original version and features amazing new artwork. We are just incredibly happy how all this turned out and we are convinced that 2014 will be a great year. So roll back your eyes, rock out and let us take your mind on a voyage!”

Voyage track listing:
01. Craving
02. Let Me Be
03. Do You Remember
04. Expand Your Mind
05. M.A.R.S.W.A.T.T.
06. Cocaine Sally
07. Winterland
08. Midnight Meditation
09. The King’s Voyage
10. Psychedelic Mushroom Man (Bonus Track)

If you haven’t already fallen in love with THE VINTAGE CARAVAN check out their mushroom inspired video clip for their first single, “Expand Your Mind”:

“Expand Your Mind” will be made available for purchase digitally along with the music video as an exclusive iTunes single on November 29, 2013 here:

For more info visit: |

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.