Posted on

The Swedish Metallers from  have just released the video for “.”

Track list “Hyperactivity Disorder

  1. Incubus
  2. Restart My Heart
  3. Beautiful Disaster
  4. Temple Of Love
  5. Fail
  6. Worms Beneath
  7. Drown
  8. Heartbroken
  9. Desolation Boulevard
  10. Rain
  11. Walking On Thin Ice
  12. Bloodshared

 line-up :

Vocals: Mike
Guitar: Sean-Joel
Bass: Oscar
Drums: Simon

Follow  through these sites :

The video has been directed by Jonas Anderson.

The song has been taken from the upcoming album Hyperactivity Disorder“, which has a release date set for December 4, 2015.

VIOLENT DIVINE – formed in late 2005, unanimously praised for their 2006 debut album (Chavis Records) by critics and fans alike. International press said: ”Rock and roll is back and going to be louder and more alive than ever before” and ”twelve orgasmic tracks of sex, sex and rock n fuckin roll”.

VIOLENT DIVINE released their second album ”In Harm’s Way” (Misty Recordings) on January 31, 2009. The album is mixed and produced by Pontus Norgren, guitarist of Swedish metal act Hammerfall.

VIOLENT DIVINE released their self-produced third album RELEASE THE HOUNDS on Swedmetal Records on March 11, 2010. Swedmetal Records says: ”This will be one of 2010 best albums in this genre. Fantastic raw hard-driving melodic rock n roll – just the way it’s meant to be!”

VIOLENT DIVINE was re-animated in 2011 with a new line-up with Mike on vocals, S.J on lead guitar, Oscar on bass and Simon on drums. The band is ready to release their long awaited album Violent Divine on December 04, 2015 !


3 thoughts on “VIOLENT DIVINE Releases “For I Am Sin“ Video (video)

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee