Posted on

Vo_Devil_Stokes_Promo - 4-19-16Russian newcomers, Vo’Devil Stokes have announced their debut full length set to release on June 3rd. Forming in 2012, the band has been constantly evolving their sound and making a impact in the Russian scene by releasing a hit EP, Katharos in 2014 and sharing the stage with some of the biggest bands in the metal and rock world. With the big album announcement, Vo’Devil Stokes has released their brand new music video for the new single, “Banshee”.

Vocalist, Dallas Crowley writes, “We are very excited to be able to finally announce our debut full length “”. We have put a lot of work in the this release and are very excited to see how fans respond. We wanted to give you all something early, so we are releasing our music video for our first single, ‘Banshee’. We hope you enjoy!”

Watch the new music video below.


  1. Elements
  2. Banshee
  3. Black Snake
  4. The Walking Dead
  5. Burning Paradise
  6. Hero
  7. To Father
  8. Coast To Coast

4 thoughts on “VO’ DEVIL STOKES Announce New Album; Release “Banshee” Music Video

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee