Posted on

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to present “Complicated“, the eighth official studio album from veteran hard rock vocalist . “Complicated” will be released on May 6, 2022 on CD, Color LP, and Digital formats.

Today Soto releases the new single & video, ‘‘ featuring Spektra! Watch it HERE:

Watch the video for ‘Love Is The RevolutionHERE

Pre-order/save “ComplicatedHERE


  1. Disbelieving
  2. Home Again
  3. Love Is The Revolution
  4. Until I See You Again
  5. Complicated
  6. Don’t Look Back
  7. New Horizon
  8. Back To The Beginning
  9. Thank You
  10. Obsession


Lead & backing vox –

Lead guitars – Fabrizio Sgattoni

Bass, keys, and backing vocals – Alessandro Del Vecchio

Drums – Edu Cominato

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee