Posted on

Today PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS release their third album Kings Of The Asylum via Nuclear Blast Records. To celebrate the release the band have unveiled a vibrant new live video for the track ‘Strike The Match’.

The band comments “We are very happy to finally reveal our third album “Kings Of The Asylum” and the first with new vocalist Joel Peters is out now! We had great fun filming the music video for our new single “Strike The Match” with our Bastard Crew Fan Club at our favorite rock club, Fuel in Cardiff. Play it loud and proud!”

Watch the video for ‘Strike The Match’ now:

Purchase Kings Of The Asylum on various formats and stream the album now at:

Kings Of The Asylum Tracklist
1. Walking In Circles
2. Too Much Is Never Enough
3. Hammer And Dance
4. Strike The Match
5. Schizophrenia
6. Kings Of The Asylum
7. The Hunt
8. Show No Mercy
9. No Guts! No Glory!
10. Ghosts
11. Maniac
12. Monster (CD Bonus Track)

In case you missed it, check out the video for the first single from Kings Of The Asylum, titled ‘Schizophrenia’ here:

You can also watch the video for second single ‘Hammer And Dance’ here:


Phil Campbell – Guitars
Todd Campbell – Guitars
Tyla Campbell – Bass
Dane Campbell – Drums
Joel Peters – Vocals

What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.