Posted on

Frontiers Music Srl will release the ‘s new studio album, “” on April 9, 2021. Today, fans can watch the new video for the song “Wrong Way.” Watch it BELOW!


Pre-order/save “HERE

Check out the first video from the album for the song ‘Rat RaceHERE

” is the fifth full-length album from British hard rockers . Showcasing an intense sonic power only hinted at thus far, is truly firing on all cylinders now. A first listen will instantly reveal hulking riffs and memorable choruses and further listens reveal more and more as the listener delves into this love letter to hard rock. “Waiting for Good Luck” truly is a classic album in the making.


  1. Rat Race
  2. Take It Or Leave It
  3. Lightning In A Bottle
  4. Vampress
  5. Eyes On You
  6. No Way Home
  7. Devil In The Detail
  8. Tough Kid
  9. Hold Fire
  10. Barman
  11. Let’s Make Money
  12. Wrong Way



Tom Rampton – Vocals
Dhani Mansworth – Drums
Tagore Grey – Guitars
Tao Grey – Guitar and Bass Guitar



What Do You Think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee