Adrenaline Mob

Adrenaline Mob

Adrenaline Mob is a band featuring former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, Symphony X frontman Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), bassist Paul DiLeo and Stuck Mojo/Fozzy axeman Rich Ward. The Hit The Wall Songfacts reports that Adrenaline Mob`s first live performance was on June 24, 2011 at the Hiro Ballroom in New York City and they released a YouTube video of a cover version of Black Sabbath `s "The Mob Rules " three days later.

Articles with Adrenaline Mob

ADRENALINE MOB Announce Second Leg Of “We The People” Tour Featuring Support From Righteous Vendetta and Dark Sky Choir

Hard rock/metal outfit ADRENALINE MOB have announced dates for the second leg of their “We The People” North American tour. Sponsored by ROCK’D BOURBON WHISKEY, the tour will commence in Dayton, OH on August 18 and reach its final stop on September 23 in Providence, RI. Direct support will be provided by labelmates RIGHTEOUS VENDETTA… Read more »

The Wild! Debut “Livin’ Free” Music Video

Canadian wild boys THE WILD! have debut another wild and crazy music video for their track “Livin’ Free” off their new LP today exclusively via Alternative Press Magazine. Directed by longtime collaborator Stuey Kubrick, this is the second video we’ve seen from the band off this release. Their first video for “Ready to Roll” can… Read more »

ADRENALINE MOB Reveal “King of The Ring” Guitar Play Through via Gear Gods

ADRENALINE MOB founding member and guitarist Mike Orlando has teamed up with GEAR GODS to reveal a play through video for their blistering single, “King of The Ring”, taken from their newest effort, “We The People”, out now via Century Media Records. Watch it now and play along at: “We The People” was self-recorded, mixed… Read more »

ADRENALINE MOB – “We The People”

ADRENALINE MOB are back with foot-stomping grooves, massive riffs and adrenaline-pumping choruses that put the ‘hard’ back in hard rock and the ‘heavy’ back in heavy metal on their third album, “We The People“, out worldwide via Century Media Records on June 2, 2017.  Showcasing a revamped line-up featuring newcomers Jordan Cannata on drums, and… Read more »

ADRENALINE MOB – Dearly Departed

Just a little less than a year after the release of their album Men of Honor, Adrenaline Mob has put together Dearly Departed, which will launch on February 9th via Century Media. Those who are familiar with the band will quickly realize that this album is a compilation of covers, unreleased and acoustic tracks. For those… Read more »

Adrenaline Mob Release Covers/ Rarities Disc Dearly Departed February 10th

Following the success of their 2013 covers release, Coverta, Adrenaline Mob will release Dearly Departed through Century Media on February 10th.  In a departure from Coverta the disc will feature in addition to 4 cover tunes, an unreleased track from the Men of Honor sessions, 3 acoustic renditions of songs from both Omerta and Men… Read more »

Adrenaline Mob suffer near fatal road accident and has to cancel tour

Yesterday on the I-93 in New Hampshire on the way to Quebec City for their show with Avenged Sevenfold and Hellyeah the members and crew from ADRENALINE MOB suffered a near fatal car crash. The accident destroyed the band’s gear and their van. Fortunately, everyone survived and the injuries are temporary. At this point the… Read more »

Adrenaline Mob Release ‘Feel The Adrenaline’ Lyric Video

Continuing with the weekly streaming of tracks from the forthcoming CD, MEN OF HONOR, ADRENALINE MOB today stream track #6, “Feel The Adrenaline”, at Coinciding with the audio stream, the band releases their second lyric video which can be seen below: This video follows the release of the lyric video for the track “Come… Read more »

Adrenaline Mob Sign With Century Media “Men Of Honor” To Be Released February 18, 2014

ADRENALINE MOB featuring Russell Allen, Mike Orlando, John Moyer, and new drummer A.J Pero have signed a North American deal with Century Media which connects with their existing ex U.S deal with the label to create a worldwide pact. The initial release in this deal will be the band’s second full length album, MEN OF… Read more »

ADRENALINE MOB and Release First ‘Coverta’ In-Studio Video for ‘Romeo Delight’ has posted an exclusive new video of ADRENALINE MOB recording their cover of ‘Romeo Delight’ (originally by Van Halen) for their new covers album Coverta, hitting stores on March 12, 2013. ADRENALINE MOB, featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), John Moyer (Disturbed) and Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), will release a series… Read more »