Adrenaline Mob

Adrenaline Mob

Adrenaline Mob is a band featuring former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, Symphony X frontman Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), bassist Paul DiLeo and Stuck Mojo/Fozzy axeman Rich Ward. The Hit The Wall Songfacts reports that Adrenaline Mob`s first live performance was on June 24, 2011 at the Hiro Ballroom in New York City and they released a YouTube video of a cover version of Black Sabbath `s "The Mob Rules " three days later.

Articles with Adrenaline Mob

The Many Sides of Mike Portnoy

Rock drummer Mike Portnoy is one of the most influential drummers in the world.  He is a founding member of Dream Theater and while he was with them, the band sold over ten million CDs/DVDs and sold out venues in every part of the world.  He has won practically every drumming award available including 26… Read more »

Screamer Magazine Tank Tee or Vee