Documentary This Is GWAR

Articles with Documentary This Is GWAR

(watch) QUEENSRŸCHE – Release Video for New Single “Hold On”

Upon the release of their new studio album, ‘Digital Noise Alliance‘, QUEENSRŸCHE have released a video clip for the song “Hold On” The band comments: “‘Hold On’ primarily focuses on the misfortune of social media and how this new societal landscape has become a false barometer of ones’ value, essentially, influencing and affecting peoples’ self-worth. Reminding… Read more »


QUEENSRŸCHE Releases New Track and Video for “Behind The Walls”

QUEENSRŸCHE releases their new track and music video for “Behind The Walls” today via Century Media Records. Purchase and stream the track on all digital platforms now and check out the video premiere today, August 31st at 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST, HERE.  “It is a story about those in crisis dealing with… Read more »


(video) QUEENSRŸCHE Releases First Song and Video “In Extremis” Off Forthcoming Album ‘Digital Noise Alliance’

QUEENSRŸCHE announce their 16th studio album, Digital Noise Alliance, which is set for release on October 7th. To celebrate the announcement the band have released their new song and music video “In Extremis” off the forthcoming release. The track is available on all digital platforms and the music video can be viewed, below. “This song is about being on your deathbed… Read more »