I Call You Legion

Articles with I Call You Legion

Framing Hanley First Album In 6 Years Out Now

Friday, February 21st, 2020 – Framing Hanley released their 4th studio album Envy via Thermal Entertainment  today. Stream, download or purchase CDs through this link: https://ffm.to/framinghanleyenvy “If you would have asked me when we started back in 2007 ‘what do you envision as your sound 12 years from now’,” states vocalist Kenneth Nixon. “I certainly wouldn’t have predicted this… Read more »

FRAMING HANLEY – Live – Backstage Bar & Billiards, Fremont Street

More bands are popping into venues on Fremont Street in Las Vegas this summer.  Framing Hanley from Nashville, Tennessee are one of those bands to hit the stage at Backstage Bar & Billiards. Framing Hanley is Kenneth Nixon/lead vocals, Ryan Belcher/guitar, Brandon Wootten /guitar, Jonathan Stoye/bass and Chris Vest/drums.  This young, five piece band formed… Read more »

PHOTOS – Framing Hanley – Backstage Bar & Billiards, Las Vegas

CLICK HERE to read a review of the show

Framing Hanley Releases Single Audio

Framing Hanley recently released the audio for their single “Criminal” off of their forthcoming album, The Sum Of Who We Are (Imagen Records) – which is available April 29th. Pre-order packages are available now in three different options and all pre-orders will receive an instant gratification download of “Criminal” along with a free download of… Read more »

Framing Hanley Offering Fans Three New Songs For Free

FRAMING HANLEY have decided to release three brand new songs FOR FREE on their website www.framinghanley.com due to the delay of their upcoming album THE SUM OF WHO WE ARE.  The three songs (CROOKED SMILES, NO SAVING ME, and WALT AND THE WOLVES) are available now. FRAMING HANLEY hit the scene in 2007 with THE… Read more »

Framing Hanley To Release New Album “The Sum Of Who We Are”

Nashville, TN rockers Framing Hanley are getting geared up for the release of their third album The Sum Of Who We Are. It is the long awaited follow up to their 2010 release A Promise To Burn and their debut album The Moment (2008).    The Moment featured the hit singles “Hear Me Now” and… Read more »